Invented, Featured and Revolved 360°

My Own perception of Changing from ancient time up to now hmm…
(Don’t know but if you care read it and if you’re not okay just scroll down)
Social media and Technology already turned our live upside down, evolved us, turned us in a positive manner, revolved us 360° since it’s been invented, featured and used. Year by year it’s drastically changing on how do we step out in life instead of stepping out in our faith in our relationship with GOD.
Instead reading bible, books and anything before social media.
We made it way too far beyond imaginations of our ancient ancestors. We ruined everything. They first invented technology to lessen the hardens of messaging our love ones from mailing to electronic generated mails. We made it way so far! We made it so far that we over ruin it.

I wanna go back in time where we set a meeting and not cancelling it because we are obliged to make it there due to no cellphones to cancel everything. No social media.
Social media had changed our standards of living.

If I would choose I would live my life without using any social media

Disclaimer;
(If I am using it right now, it’s just because of my Loved ones feel they are loved if their post being like and chatting them from time to time. I am already sick of this generation)

Leave a comment